Please help us educate Peel Regional Councillors about this failed public health initiative.

Automated Email

In a hurry?  CLICK HERE to send a pre-written email to your Councillor, cc’d to all Members of Peel Council and the Regional Chair.

Or, click here to copy and paste content from our sample letter into your own email.  Use the entire message, or just the parts that most resonate with you.  Or, click here to download a Sample Letter (6 pages) that you can edit, print and mail.

Find your Councillor’s contact info below.

Regional Councillors for 2014 – 2018

Wards and email addresses for Peel Regional Councillors are provided below.  If you are unsure of which ward you live in, or prefer to phone your Councillor, visit this webpage where you will find a ward map and your Councillor’s contact information: www.peelregion.ca/council/councill/

Email your Councillor today!

Caledon 905-584-2272

Allan Thompson: Allan.Thompson@caledon.ca Mayor
Johanna Downey: Johanna.Downey@caledon.ca Ward 2
Annette Groves: Annette.Groves@caledon.ca Ward 5
Jennifer Innis: Jennifer.Innis@caledon.ca Wards 3 & 4
Barb Shaughnessy: Barb.Shaughnessy@caledon.ca Ward 1

Brampton 905-874-2616

Linda Jeffrey: Linda.Jeffrey@brampton.ca Mayor
Grant Gibson: Grant.Gibson@brampton.ca Wards 1 & 5
Martin Medeiros: Martin.Medeiros@brampton.ca Wards 3 & 4
Gael Miles: Gael.Miles@brampton.ca Wards 7 & 8
Elaine Moore: Elaine.Moore@brampton.ca Wards 1 & 5
Michael Palleschi: Michael.Palleschi@brampton.ca Wards 2 & 6
John Sprovieri: John.Sprovieri@brampton.ca Wards 9 & 10

Mississauga 905-896-5081

Bonnie Crombie: Bonnie.Crombie@mississauga.ca Mayor
George Carlson: George.Carlson@mississauga.ca
Ward 11
Chris Fonseca: Chris.Fonseca@mississauga.ca Ward 3
Nando Iannicca: Nando.Iannicca@mississauga.ca Ward 7
John Kovac: John.Kovac@mississauga.ca Ward 4
Matt Mahoney: Matt.Mahoney@mississauga.ca Ward 8
Sue McFadden: Sue.McFadden@mississauga.ca Ward 10
Carolyn Parrish: Carolyn.Parrish@mississauga.ca Ward 5
Karen Ras: Karen.Ras@mississauga.ca Ward 2
Pat Saito: Pat.Saito@mississauga.ca Ward 9
Ron Starr: Ron.Starr@mississauga.ca Ward 6
Jim Tovey: Jim.Tovey@mississauga.ca Ward 1

 

CONTACT YOUR COUNCILLOR | EVENTS | JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST | HANDOUTS & SIGNAGE |
ATTEND COMMITTEE & COUNCIL MEETINGS